Officers and Advisers

Youth Leadership

Position Name Email
ChiefClayton Comerccomer@takhonek.org
Vice Chief of AdministrationSammy Brownsbrown@takhonek.org
Vice Chief of ProgramDylan Bessdbess@takhonek.org
SecretaryGeoffrey Kuhn
American Indian Activities ChairmanVacant
Elangomat ChairmanVacant
Service ChairmanVacant
Recruitment and Retention ChairmanVacant
Registration ChairmanVacant
Communications ChairmanNathan Brandt
Finance ChairmanVacant
Vigil Selection ChairmanVacant
Memorabilia ChairmanVacant
Immediate Past ChiefTaylor Gilestgiles@takhonek.org
Adena Chapter ChiefVacant
Adjudimo Chapter ChiefJarod Fulks
Hytone Chapter ChiefVacant
Seneca Chapter ChiefVacant
Shawnee Chapter ChiefVacant

Adult Leadership

PositionNameEmail
Supreme Chief of the FireJeffery Purdyjpurdy@takhonek.org
Staff AdviserJonathan Stevensjstevens@takhonek.org
AdviserMichael Bledsoembledsoe@takhonek.org
Associate Adviser for AdministrationGeorge Soltisgsoltis@takhonek.org
Associate Adviser for ProgramJustin Bessjbess@takhonek.org
Associate Adviser for Special ProjectsRobert Alfordralford@takhonek.org
American Indian Activities AdviserSteve Hardmanshardman@takhonek.org
Elangomat AdviserVacant
Service AdviserMatt Dawson
Recruitment and Retention AdviserVacant
Registration AdviserDebbie Slackdslack@takhonek.org
Associate Registration Adviser for LodgemasterJC Pharesjphares@takhonek.org
Communications AdviserCarol McCarthycmccarthy@takhonek.org
Finance AdviserVic Sandsvsands@takhonek.org
Vigil Selection AdviserJan Dzierzakjdzierzak@takhonek.org
Memoribilia AdviserDavid Raineydrainey@takhonek.org
Adena Chapter AdviserEvan Adkinseadkins@takhonek.org
Adjudimo Chapter AdviserKem Abrahamkabraham@takhonek.org
Hytone Chapter AdviserBarry Nowlinbnowlin@takhonek.org
Seneca Chapter AdviserKimberly Bennettkbennett@takhonek.org
Shawnee Chapter AdviserKevin Nicholasknicholas@takhonek.org
Food Services AdviserKevin Nicholasknicholas@takhonek.org
WebmasterIsaac Nicholasinicholas@takhonek.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *