Officers and Advisers

Youth Leadership

Position Name Email
ChiefSamuel Brownchief@takhonek.org
Vice Chief of AdministrationJarod Fulksvcadmin@takhonek.org
Vice Chief of ProgramDylan Bessvcprogram@takhonek.org
SecretaryAustin Gwinnsecretary@takhonek.org
American Indian Activities ChairmanBanyan Hardestyaia@takhonek.org
Elangomat ChairmanZach Milamordeal@takhonek.org
Service ChairmanEthan Dawsonservice@takhonek.org
Recruitment and Retention ChairmanCJ Beanerecruitment@takhonek.org
Registration ChairmanJarren Cookregistration@takhonek.org
Communications ChairmanNathan Brandtcommunication@takhonek.org
Finance ChairmanJJ Baileyfinance@takhonek.org
Vigil Selection ChairmanClayton Comervigil@takhonek.org
Cub ScoutingGeoffrey Kuhncubscouting@takhonek.org
Food ServicesJarren Coolfoodservices@takhonek.org
Memorabilia ChairmanA.J. Zilinskimemorabilia@takhonek.org
Adena Chapter ChiefMichael Hedrickadena@takhonek.org
Adjudimo Chapter ChiefJarod Fulksadjudimo@takhonek.org
Hytone Chapter ChiefAndrew Davishytone@takhonek.org
Seneca Chapter ChiefZach Milamseneca@takhonek.org
Shawnee Chapter ChiefAlston Calubshawnee@takhonek.org

Adult Leadership

PositionNameEmail
Staff AdviserDavid Duncandavid.duncan@scouting.org
AdviserMichael Bledsoembledsoe@takhonek.org
Associate Adviser for AdministrationGeorge Soltisgsoltis@takhonek.org
Associate Adviser for ProgramJustin Bessjbess@takhonek.org
Associate Adviser for Special ProjectsRobert Alfordralford@takhonek.org
American Indian Activities AdviserSteve Hardmanshardman@takhonek.org
Elangomat Advisersamuel brownsbrown@takhonek.org
Service AdviserMatt Dawsonwvmattd33@yahoo.com
Recruitment and Retention Advisersteven youngstevesoniayoung@aol.com
Registration AdviserDebbie Slackdslack@takhonek.org
Communications AdviserCarol McCarthycmccarthy@takhonek.org
Finance AdviserDavid Raineydrainey@takhonek.org
Vigil Selection AdviserJonathan Stevensvigil@takhonek.org
Memoribilia AdviserMarcus Baileymarcusrbailey@gmail.com
Adena Chapter AdviserEvan Adkinseadkins@takhonek.org
Adjudimo Chapter AdviserKem Abrahamkabraham@takhonek.org
Hytone Chapter AdviserShawn Comersmcomer@frontiernet.net
Seneca Chapter AdviserEddie Polkseneca@takhonek.org
Shawnee Chapter AdviserKevin Nicholasknicholas@takhonek.org
Food Services AdviserKevin Nicholasknicholas@takhonek.org
WebmasterIsaac Nicholasinicholas@takhonek.org
LodgemasterTerry Fulks
DanceJeff Gibsonwachu78@netzero.net
NOACShawn Comerhytoneadvisor@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *