Officers and Advisers

Youth Leadership

Position Name Email
Chief Jack Monks
Vice Chief of Administration Ethan Grose
Vice Chief of Program Charles Boston
Secretary Brandon Lockard
Immediate Past Chief Dylan Bess
American Indian Activities Chairman
Elangomat Chairman Jarren Cook
Service Chairman Will Dudley
Recruitment and Retention Chairman Danial Cook
Registraion Chairman Jacob Fedele
Communications Chairman
Finance Chairman Hatcher Anderson
Vigil Selection Chairman Clayton Comer
Food Services Nolan Duncan
Memorabilia Chairman
NOAC Contingent youth leader
Conclave Samuel Brown
Chapter Chiefs
Adena Chapter Chief
Adjudimo Chapter Chief Noah Estep
Hytone Chapter Chief Andrew Davis
Kootaga Chapter Chief
Seneca Chapter Chief Brodie Simpson
Shawnee Chapter Chief Aiden Bernard


Adult Leadership

Position Name Email
Staff Adviser Billy Bryant
Adviser Michael Bledsoe
Associate Adviser Administration George Soltis
Associate Adviser Program Justin Bess
Associate Adviser Secretarial/Special Projects Shawn Comer
American Indian Activities Adviser Steve Hardman
Elangomat Adviser Sam Brown
Service Adviser Jon Dudley
Recruitment and Retention Adviser Steve Young
Registraion Adviser Debbie Slack
Communications Adviser Nathan Brandt
Finance Adviser David Rainey
Vigil Selection Adviser
Food Services
Memorabilia Adviser Marcus Bailey
Adena Chapter Adviser Jon Keelin
Adjudimo Chapter Adviser Matt Dawson
Hytone Chapter Adviser Dan Cook
Kootaga Chapter Adviser Jay Wilson
Seneca Chapter Adviser Eddie Polk
Shawnee Chapter Adviser David Duncan
Conclave Adviser Marcus Bailey
Lodge Master Terry Fulks
Webmaster Isaac Nicholas
NOAC Contingent Leader Shawn Comer
Lodge Leadership Developement Carol McCarthy



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *