Officers and Advisers

Youth Leadership

Position Name Email
ChiefDylan Bessdbess@takhonek.org
Vice Chief of AdministrationClayton Comerccomer@takhonek.org
Vice Chief of ProgramSamuel Brownsbrown@takhonek.org
SecretaryJack Monksjmonks@takhonek.org
American Indian Activities ChairmanVacant
Elangomat ChairmanJarren Cookjcook@takhonek.org
Service ChairmanEthan Dawsonedawson@takhonek.org
Recruitment and Retention ChairmanDaniel Cookdcook2@takhonek.org
Registraion ChairmanJakob Fedelejfedele@takhonek.org
Communications ChairmanNathan Brandtnbrandt@takhonek.org
Finance ChairmanHatcher Andersonhanderson@takhonek.org
Vigil Selection ChairmanClayton Comerccomer@takhonek.org
Food ServicesVacant
Memorabilia ChairmanZack Miliamzmiliam@takhonek.org
Adena Chapter ChiefVacant
Adjudimo Chapter ChiefJarod Fulksjfulks@takhonek.org
Hytone Chapter ChiefJacob Fidelejfidele@takhonek.org
Kootaga Chapter ChiefMickey Hessmhess@takhonek.org
Seneca Chapter ChiefJohn Cowgerjcowger@takhonek.org
Shawnee Chapter ChiefVacant
Conclave ChairmanWill Dudleywdudley@takhonek.org

Adult Leadership

PositionNameEmail
Staff AdviserDavid Duncandduncan@takhonek.org
AdviserMichael Bledsoembledsoe@takhonek.org
Associate Adviser AdministrationGeorge Soltisgsoltis@takhonek.org
Associate Adviser ProgramJustin Bessjbess@takhonek.org
Associate Adviser Secretarial/Special ProjectsShawn Comerscomer@takhonek.org
American Indian Activities AdviserVacant
Elangomat AdviserSam Brownsbrown@takhonek.org
Service AdviserMatt Dawsonmdawson@takhonek.org
Recruitment and Retention AdviserSteve Youngsyoung@takhonek.org
Registraion AdviserDebbie Slackdslack@takhonek.org
Communications AdviserCarol McCarthycmccarthy@takhonek.org
Finance AdviserDavid Raineydrainey@takhonek.org
Vigil Selection AdviserVacant
Food ServicesVacant
Memorabilia AdviserMarcus Baileymbailey@takhonek.org
Adena Chapter AdviserJon Keelinjkeelin@takhonek.org
Adjudimo Chapter AdviserJustin Bessjbess@takhonek.org
Hytone Chapter AdviserDan Cookdcook@takhonek.org
Kootaga Chapter AdviserJay Wilsonjwilson@takhonek.org
Seneca Chapter AdviserEddie Polkepolk@takhonek.org
Shawnee Chapter AdviserVacant
Conclave AdviserJon Dudley jdudley@takhoenk.org
Lodge MasterTerry Fulkstfulks@takhonek.org
WebmasterIsaac Nicholasinicholas@takhonek.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *