Officers and Advisers

Youth Leadership

Position Name Email
Chief Jack Monks jmonks@takhonek.org
Vice Chief of Administration Ethan Grose egrose@takhonek.org
Vice Chief of Program Charles Boston cboston@takhonek.org
Secretary Brandon Lockard blockard@takhonek.org
Immediate Past Chief Dylan Bess dbess@takhonek.org
American Indian Activities Chairman
Elangomat Chairman Jarren Cook jcook@takhonek.org
Service Chairman Will Dudley wdudley@takhonek.org
Recruitment and Retention Chairman Danial Cook dcook1@takhonek.org
Registraion Chairman Jacob Fedele jfedele@takhonek.org
Communications Chairman
Finance Chairman Hatcher Anderson hadnerson@takhonek.org
Vigil Selection Chairman Clayton Comer ccomer@takhonek.org
Food Services Nolan Duncan nduncan@takhonek.org
Memorabilia Chairman
NOAC Contingent youth leader
Conclave Samuel Brown sambrown@takhonek.org
Chapter Chiefs
Adena Chapter Chief
Adjudimo Chapter Chief Noah Estep nestep@takhonek.org
Hytone Chapter Chief Andrew Davis adavis@takhonek.org
Kootaga Chapter Chief
Seneca Chapter Chief Brodie Simpson bsimpson@takhonek.org
Shawnee Chapter Chief Aiden Bernard abernard@takhonek.org

 

Adult Leadership

Position Name Email
Staff Adviser Billy Bryant bbryant@takhonek.org
Adviser Michael Bledsoe mbledsoe@takhonek.org
Associate Adviser Administration George Soltis gsoltis@takhonek.org
Associate Adviser Program Justin Bess jbess@takhonek.org
Associate Adviser Secretarial/Special Projects Shawn Comer scomer@takhonek.org
American Indian Activities Adviser Steve Hardman shardman@takhonek.org
Elangomat Adviser Sam Brown sbrown@takhonek.org
Service Adviser Jon Dudley jdudley@takhonek.org
Recruitment and Retention Adviser Steve Young syoung@takhonek.org
Registraion Adviser Debbie Slack dslack@takhonek.org
Communications Adviser Nathan Brandt nbrandt@takhonek.org
Finance Adviser David Rainey drainey@takhonek.org
Vigil Selection Adviser
Food Services
Memorabilia Adviser Marcus Bailey mbailey@takhonek.org
Adena Chapter Adviser Jon Keelin jkeelin@takhonek.org
Adjudimo Chapter Adviser Matt Dawson mdawson@takhonek.org
Hytone Chapter Adviser Dan Cook dcook@takhonek.org
Kootaga Chapter Adviser Jay Wilson jwilson@takhonek.org
Seneca Chapter Adviser Eddie Polk epolk@takhonek.org
Shawnee Chapter Adviser David Duncan dduncan@takhonek.org
Conclave Adviser Marcus Bailey mbailey@takhonek.org
Lodge Master Terry Fulks tfulks@takhonek.org
Webmaster Isaac Nicholas inicholas@takhonek.org
NOAC Contingent Leader Shawn Comer scomer@takhonek.org
Lodge Leadership Developement Carol McCarthy cmccarthy@takhonek.org

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *