Officers and Advisers

Youth Leadership

Position Name Email
ChiefSammy Brownsbrown@takhonek.org
Vice Chief of AdministrationJarod Fulksjfulks@takhonek.org
Vice Chief of ProgramDylan Bessdbess@takhonek.org
SecretaryMatt Greenmgreen@takhonek.org
American Indian Activities ChairmanBanyan Hardestybhardesty@takhonek.org
Elangomat ChairmanZach Milamzmilam@takhonek.org
Service ChairmanEthan Dawsonedawson@takhonek.org
Recruitment and Retention ChairmanCJ Beanecbeane@takhonek.org
Registration ChairmanJarren Cookjcook@takhonek.org
Communications ChairmanNathan Brandtnbrandt@takhonek.org
Finance Chairmanjarrett baileyjbailey@takhonek.org
Vigil Selection ChairmanClayton Comerccomer@takhonek.org
Memorabilia ChairmanA.J. Zilinskiazilinski@takhonek.org
Immediate Past ChiefTaylor Gilestgiles@takhonek.org
Adena Chapter ChiefVacant
Adjudimo Chapter ChiefJarod Fulksjfulks@takhonek.org
Hytone Chapter ChiefAndrew Davisadavis@takhonek.org
Seneca Chapter ChiefZach Milamzmilam@takhonek.org
Shawnee Chapter ChiefVacant

Adult Leadership

PositionNameEmail
Supreme Chief of the FireJeffery Purdyjpurdy@takhonek.org
Staff AdviserJonathan Stevensjstevens@takhonek.org
AdviserMichael Bledsoembledsoe@takhonek.org
Associate Adviser for AdministrationGeorge Soltisgsoltis@takhonek.org
Associate Adviser for ProgramJustin Bessjbess@takhonek.org
Associate Adviser for Special ProjectsRobert Alfordralford@takhonek.org
American Indian Activities AdviserSteve Hardmanshardman@takhonek.org
Elangomat Advisersamuel brownsbrown@takhonek.org
Service AdviserMatt Dawsonmdawson@takhonek.org
Recruitment and Retention Advisersteven youngsyoung@takhonek.org
Registration AdviserDebbie Slackdslack@takhonek.org
Communications AdviserCarol McCarthycmccarthy@takhonek.org
Finance AdviserVic Sandsvsands@takhonek.org
Vigil Selection AdviserJan Dzierzakjdzierzak@takhonek.org
Memoribilia AdviserDavid Raineydrainey@takhonek.org
Adena Chapter AdviserEvan Adkinseadkins@takhonek.org
Adjudimo Chapter AdviserKem Abrahamkabraham@takhonek.org
Hytone Chapter AdviserShawn Comerscomer@takhonek.org
Seneca Chapter AdviserKimberly Bennettkbennett@takhonek.org
Shawnee Chapter AdviserKevin Nicholasknicholas@takhonek.org
Food Services AdviserKevin Nicholasknicholas@takhonek.org
WebmasterIsaac Nicholasinicholas@takhonek.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *